Me is back!!

Hello everybodies! Me is back after long not blogging. In short time me englis velly not good.

LOL!

HIYA EVERYBODY! I’M BACK! (you prbly already knew that from the title) I haven’t blogged in like what? 10……. 15…….. 18………. more than 20 days?! Wow……… but that doesn’t matter ‘cuz ME IS BACK!

Alsooooooooooooo, I got 307 followers!!!!!!!!! Like when did that happen??

Aaaaaaaaaaaaand I would like to give a shout-out to: Selina!

She is like the only one who still tagged me and stuff like that even when I was un-active! Everyone go and check out her blog! She posts about everything and she is a really funny and great friend!

And btw, I need some ideas for posts so if you have any, go ahead and post them in the comments.

I will try to post more often and TRY not to suddenly leave you to guess if I am ever coming back……….(i’m really good at that ;P)

I think that’s all for this post! Bye and have a nice weekend!



35 responses to “Me is back!!”

  1. AYYYYYYY WELCOME BACK, GELINA! 😄 Aw, thanks for the shout-out! You’re a wonderful blogger, and you deserve all those tags 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tysm Selina! Np 🙂 thxsssss!! 😜

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi welcome back!! Congrats on the followers!!! u should do a another quiz! It’s been a while since u posted one!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back! Can’t wait for your posts… Omg!!!! 307? Amazinggg.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heyyy what’s up? You haven’t posted in FOREVER!!!
    Missing your posts…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hiiiiii! Yeh I kinda forgot about my blog and got bored of it…….
      Thxs I’ll see if I can start posting again! Lol I was pretty sure that everyone forgot about me ;P

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol…we didnt forget abt u!!! Can’t wait to see some posts…if u can’t think of anything just go with something simple like pics of marshal or a haiku…thats what i do atleast!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol thxs like I’m running out of ideas! But I think I’ll be able to post a few pics of Marshall ALONG WITH MY NEW CAT! LOLLLLL I forgot to tell u! I got a new cat! I guess I have an idea for a new post after all!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Same man. I’m just starting to get back into posting after months. I ussually post pics of Janu(my doggoo) or short haikus(cause they r easy) when I run out of ideas.
        You got a new cattt? Yaeyyy! What’s his/her name.
        Can’t wait for a postttt abt ur new cat.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Noice! Janu is reaaally cute!
        Yas! His name is Felix lol! (Ignore the that he has the same name as Felix from Stray kids lmao!) I’m working on it!

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Thanks!
        That is a rlly pretty name!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. TY! ;P Also, could u pretty plz mention on ur blog that I am starting to post again, u don’t have to if u don’t want too………

        Liked by 1 person

      7. I mean that is kindaaa random heheh.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. It’s fineeee
        I get it dw

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Don’t worry people will realize your back.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. It takes time tho….
        I’m also posting after a while and veiws r comletly down lol…

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Yeh ik…… lol I’ve been gone for too long!

        Liked by 1 person

      12. I’ve been like on and off…like one post randomly in between three months heheh.
        Btw felix is adorableee. Makes me think of Romeow 😭❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Same lol!
        Yas he is! lol they do look a little alike…….

        Liked by 1 person

      14. They dont rlly look similar but still

        Liked by 1 person

      15. yeh i mean their both white with brownish black spots so……. yeh lol! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      16. I meannn sure hehe

        Liked by 1 person

      17. How’s being back goingg?

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Great! I mean like at least I have something to do in my spare time and I’m surprised that I already have a few comments on my post lol! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Even I am rlly out of posting ideas, stats r down and stuff heh.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

About Me <3

I am a twelve year old fun-loving girl who is here to show you random stuff about me, my pets, stuff I find online and just random things that I find interesting. As you will find out soon if you keep reading, I am very wEirD!! But don’t worry, I won’t bomb-blast all of my wEirDNesS over you! LOL :)

Do you dare follow me?!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started