Random pics I found on the internet!

Hallo everyone! How r u all doing? Since my exams are finished and I am having holidays, I have lots of time to get bored. (lol) I like looking at random pics to pass time and I thought I would share some with you! Lets goooooooooooooooooooo!

This pic made me laugh so much I cried!!!!!!!!!!
How is it soooo perfect!? Like, look at it!
This one really got me confused for a second!
Amazing……… *chef’s kiss*
Like the man looks kinda scary…………. his smile and the way he looks at the camera…………… but the rest of the body is LOL
WAIT………………..WHAT…………………HUH………………ehehehe can somebody explain this to me!?!
Wow………….brains.

What do ya think? Which one was your fav? Would you like more of these kind of posts? Tell me in the comments! See ya next time!



21 responses to “Random pics I found on the internet!”

  1. Lol 😂🤣😹
    Very funny🤣😝😜

    Liked by 2 people

  2. the dice one had go go ‘whaaaaaaat??’ 🎲

    Liked by 2 people

    1. The dice one is an optical illusion. It’s an impossible shape 😀

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Ik lol it confused me a lot at first! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL HILARIOUS! Da dice one is an illusion … I guess!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. loll…these were so funny

    Liked by 2 people

  5. 😭😭😭😭💀💀💀💀✨✨✨✨

    Liked by 2 people

  6. hiiiii~~ been a while!
    yes even i admit, i also do look at random, yet meaningful pictures around teh internet 😌😌
    the last one especially is deep and got me thinking if my entire life is a lie 😗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol
      Yas its a perfect thing to do when u r bored!
      Exactly…………. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Looking at this picture, I have never been confused in my life.🤔

    Liked by 2 people

  8. You actually made me confused with these, Gelina. It was so fun though 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hilariously cool, Gelina.
    Hey there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

About Me <3

I am a twelve year old fun-loving girl who is here to show you random stuff about me, my pets, stuff I find online and just random things that I find interesting. As you will find out soon if you keep reading, I am very wEirD!! But don’t worry, I won’t bomb-blast all of my wEirDNesS over you! LOL :)

Do you dare follow me?!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started