Looking at my least viewed and most viewed posts!

Hey everyone! So I decided to check out my most least viewed posts and show them to you guys! This post was inspired by Selina and Maggie! Let’s do this!

So my least viewed post was:

Wow……. 7 views. That was when I just started blogging and posted poems I made…….. 2020. Here is the link to the post if you would like to read it.

And after that is:

At least its not thaaat bad? Lol only 10 views………. here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

And the third least read post is:

Also another poem! Lol same views as the other one. Here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

And next is:

Oi that is also 10 views! Lol I was pretty proud of this post but look how many views it got! Here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

So now its time for my most viewed posts!

My most viewed post is:

Wait this is a page and not a post!

Ignore that!

140 views! Not bad! This one was very recent! Lol here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

Next is:

Noice! 135 views! Ah ha ha…. ha…… ha….. ha. Here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

Thirdly:

Lol 131 views! Haha it was the tag I did with Dhriti! Here is the link to the post if you want to read it.

Ig that is all for this post! Bye and see you soon!



12 responses to “Looking at my least viewed and most viewed posts!”

  1. ooh cool! i hadn’t thought about doing least-viewed posts hehe, i’m gonna work on one inspired by you 😂
    and i just read your summer poem, it was neat!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I see poems seem to be the least viewed. Weird, your poems are good! (They just got more veiws….)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fun post! It’s interesting that poems got so little views…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ooh! Well, you’ve definitely come a long way 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It’s crazy the difference in views! Have a nice day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

About Me <3

I am a twelve year old fun-loving girl who is here to show you random stuff about me, my pets, stuff I find online and just random things that I find interesting. As you will find out soon if you keep reading, I am very wEirD!! But don’t worry, I won’t bomb-blast all of my wEirDNesS over you! LOL :)

Do you dare follow me?!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started